Security guard

In all locations where our officers carry out guarding and surveillance, we focus first and foremost on prevention and deterrence. We maintain a sober and reassuring presence in the eyes of the public, while focusing on detecting and controlling behaviour that is not in the public eye.

Patrol service

Our patrollers have two main functions: quality assurance and emergency response. Firstly, they patrol a given area during the night to visit all buildings, businesses and other locations in the area that are under surveillance...

Alarm response

When an alarm is triggered at one of our clients' premises, whether it is in a building, a shop, a warehouse, a factory or any other commercial building, our agents are dispatched to the site very quickly. Our service agreements include clauses that allow us to ...

Areas of investigation

We have the experience, skills and expertise to provide any organisation with a thorough and professional investigation service. All clients receive written reports incorporating monitoring notes and case summaries.

TRAFFIC CONTROL SERVICES

Your trusted partner in signage on Quebec roads and work sites. Certified by the Association québécoise des transports (AQTr) and trained by the Ministère des Transports du Québec, our road safety professionals...

SECURITY THROUGH ADVANCED REMOTE SOLUTIONS

Embrace an advanced security experience with our tailored suite of services. From Remote Video Monitoring and Alarm Video Verification to Virtual Guard Tours, Remote Concierge...

Agent de sécurité

Dans tous les endroits où nos agents effectuent la garde et la surveillance, nous misons tout d'abord sur la prévention et la dissuasion. Nous affichons une présence sobre et rassurante aux yeux du public, tout en nous concentrant à détecter et à encadrer les comportements …

Service de patrouille

Nos patrouilleurs ont deux fonctions principales : l'assurance-qualité et l'intervention d'urgence. En premier lieu, ils sillonnent un territoire donné pendant la nuit afin de visiter tous les immeubles, commerces et autres emplacements du secteur qui sont sous la surveillance …

Réponse d’alarme

Lorsqu’une alarme est déclenchée chez l’un de nos clients, que ce soit dans un immeuble, un magasin, un entrepôt, une usine ou autre bâtisse commerciale, nos agents sont dépêchés sur les lieux très rapidement. Nos ententes de services comportent des clauses …

Domaines d’investigation

Nous possédons l'expérience, les compétences et l'expertise nécessaires pour fournir à toute organisation un service d'enquête approfondi et professionnel. Tous les clients reçoivent des rapports écrits intégrant les notes de surveillance et des résumés de cas ...

Signalisation

Votre partenaire de confiance en signalisation sur les routes et les chantiers du Québec. Certifiés par l'Association québécoise des transports (AQTr) et formés par le ministère des Transports du Québec, nos professionnels de la sécurité routière…

SÉCURITÉ VIA DES SOLUTIONS AVANCÉS À DISTANCE

Découvrez une expérience de sécurité avancée grâce à notre gamme de services sur mesure. De la Surveillance Vidéo à Distance et la Vérification Vidéo d'Alarme aux Tournées Virtuelles de Gardiennage...