Surveillance, prevention and action are the identity of Radar Security. The agency ensures the execution of its mandates with a concern for excellence while maintaining a stable environment, thus protecting the lives and property of its clients.

In a world of rapidly polarizing ideologies, violence, mischief and terrorism are becoming major concerns. Radar Security 's unique contribution allows its clients to maintain their business operations and to speak freely.

THE BASIS FOR OUR SUCCESS

Our excellence: We establish and maintain rigorous quality standards with the implementation of operational procedures and we have a technological system that meets the requirements and standards of the corporate and governmental market.

Our listening skills: Observation and listening are essential qualities of both security and administrative staff. We encourage ongoing communication with our clients in order to respond appropriately to their needs.

Our resources: We strive to position our resources on regular schedules and adapted to their availability. In this way, we promote the stability of our resources at our clients' sites.

We offer assignments covering different shift periods 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Assignments vary from days, evenings, nights, weekdays and weekends, offering the opportunity for flexible, stable schedules with regular shifts, on-call or part-time assignments, as well as contractual assignments.

Surveiller, prévenir et agir constituent l’identité de Radar Sécurité. L’agence assure l’exécution de ses mandats avec un soucis d’excellence tout en maintenant un environnement stable, protégeant ainsi les vies et les biens de ses clients.

Dans un monde où les idéologies se polarisent rapidement, la violence, les méfaits et le terrorisme deviennent de grandes préoccupations. L’apport exceptionnel de Radar Sécurité permet à ses clients de maintenir leurs opérations d’affaires et de pouvoir s’exprimer librement.

LA BASE DE NOTRE RÉUSSITE

Notre excellence: Nous établissons et respectons des standards de qualité rigoureux avec la mise en fonction de procédures opérationnelles et nous disposons d’un système technologique répondant aux exigences et aux normes du marché des entreprises et des organisations gouvernementales.

Notre écoute: L’observation et l’écoute sont des qualités essentielles que possèdent autant le personnel affecté à la sécurité que le personnel administratif. Nous favorisons des communications continues avec nos clients afin de répondre adéquatement à leurs besoins.

Nos ressources: Nous nous efforçons de positionner nos ressources sur des horaires réguliers et adaptés aux disponibilités des celles-ci. Ainsi nous favorisons la stabilité de nos ressources chez nos clients.

Nous offrons des mandats couvrant différentes périodes de quart de travail et cela 24 heures par jour, 365 jours par année. Les assignations varient de jour, de soir, de nuit, en semaine ou en fin de semaine offrant l’opportunité de pouvoir disposer d’horaires flexibles, stables avec des quarts réguliers, des mandats sur appel ou à temps partiel de même que des mandats contractuels.